Happy Groundhog Day!

That’s about all I have to say. I could make some joke about a continuous loop but I never actually saw that movie. Mostly, I want to share with you this awesome picture.

This is Punxsutawney Phil. This picture is from the National Post website.

I think I want a pet groundhog now.

Oh, and does anybody else find it weird that an animal that doesn’t live anywhere near me is supposed to tell me what my weather will be like?

One thought on “Happy Groundhog Day!

  1. So I came on here to comment about The Bachelor, but I also think you should watch Groundhog Day – it’s cheesy, thought-provoking, and I’m pretty sure it’s on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

