How My Body Feels When I Have McDonalds For Dinner

While eating: Hey, that’s great, you’re feeding me! I’ve been telling you I’m hungry!

2 minutes after: I’m full. I feel happy.

10 minutes after: I don’t feel so good. Maybe you ate too much.

20 minutes after: I feel terrible. Why would you do this to me!

Sometime in the middle of the night: I’m so thirsty! Why would you think I need that much salt!

The next day: I feel gross. You should probably go for a run or something.

2 weeks later: You know what would really hit the spot? A Big Mac and fries.

Leave a Reply

