30 Day Dress Challenge 2014

Tomorrow is June and I (still) have a lot of dresses. I did this challenge last June and had a lot of fun with it so I’m trying it again. Here’s the deal:

I own a lot (maybe too many, who’s to say?) of dresses. As of today, the count is at 30 dresses. My challenge to myself is to wear as many of those 30 dresses as possible. At the end of the month, I’ll have a better idea of what I actually wear and what I can let go of. Last year I sent five dresses to the thrift store at the end of June.

I’m hoping to do things a little differently this year and post a picture every day. (Possibly not on weekends.)

What would your 30 day challenge be? What article of clothing do you have a lot of? Feel like wearing that every day for the month of June?

4 thoughts on “30 Day Dress Challenge 2014

  1. It goes without saying (but rather than be a blog lurker I’m saying it anyways, ha!) that I’m really looking forward to this series! Enjoyed it last year.

  2. I’m looking forward to this again too!
    I live vicariously through others’ varying wardrobes since mine is so tiny I have to wear everything at least twice a week.

Leave a Reply

