Day 2 – 30 Day Dress Challenge 2014

IMG_1408

Quick selfie before I start my day!

The Dress: Quiksilver, purchased here in Sechelt at the local consignment shop. It lacks shape without the belt but it’s a fun, lightweight summer dress. I took this one to Europe last summer and got great use out of it.

IMG_2042_2

See? I just got off a train there and am about to enjoy my first gelato in Italy. Not sure why my face looks like that.

And here is an awkward picture of me trying to show you the back of this dress:

IMG_1418

And some other parts of my day…

IMG_1406

IMG_1438

IMG_1432

Big ol’ tree

IMG_1430

And this…this is racist…

IMG_1434

3 thoughts on “Day 2 – 30 Day Dress Challenge 2014

Leave a Reply

